About Affinity

::: The poem below is a celebration of the Law of Affinity. When I composed it I had in mind the kind-hearted persons I encountered through cyberspace, all those I exchanged with, even if only once, those I haven’t met yet but who pass through Zuhrtime Soliloquy everyday, and all those whose blogs’ writings and creations stirred my inner senses to the pleasures of Remembranceal hamdulillah

May the awakening to our higher purpose and potential surpasses our becoming … :::

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

