Nocturnal Light: Sufi Poems


Image 

Nocturnal Light

Peace, these past few months I have received inquiries about my book of poems “Nocturnal Light” so I wanted to let everyone know its second edition is now available on amazon. “Nocturnal Light” is a collection of Sufi poems composed at nighttime, each piece transcribes the heart’s exquisite conversation with its Beloved~ I wrote and first released it years ago, it was such a profound journey that after completing it, I needed to retreat a bit from writing and it is during that hiatus that I started painting…

Since that time, I have completed more books of Sufi poetry that I will progressively release in due time, inshAllah~

Leave a comment

Filed under Spiritual Art, Spirituality, Sufi Poetry, Sufism, Tasawwuf, the prophets (as)

Leave a Reply

